Contact US

We'd LOVE to connect with you!

 

You can reach us by mail, phone, fax, or email.   To send a general email or to request a tour of our school, please use the form below.  Go to the MEET Us Page to learn more about our wonderful teachers and staff.

MAIN CONTACT INFO

ADDRESS:  320 5th Avenue SE, Melrose MN 56352

MAIN PHONE:  320-256-4257

MAIN FAX: 320-256-4208

WEBSITE: smsmelrosemn.org

EMAIL: anelson@smsmn.org

 

STAFF LISTING

Autumn Nelson, Principal; anelson@smsmn.org

Jenn Ellering, Administrative Assistant; jellering@smsmn.org

Sue Pundsack, 6th Grade; spundsack@smsmn.org

Ellen Schaefer, 5th Grade; eschaefer@smsmn.org

Amy Kloth, 4th Grade; akloth@smsmn.org

Kathy Wolff, 3rd Grade; kwolff@smsmn.org

Zachary Thell, 2nd Grade; zthell@smsmn.org

Stacie Fletcher, 1st Grade; sfletcher@smsmn.org

Jennifer Frank-Heinze, Kindergarten; jfrankheinze@smsmn.org

Dana Finken, Pre-K Lead Teacher; dfinken@smsmn.org

Madelyn Klaphake, Pre-K Assistant Teacher

Briana Worms, Media/Intervention Specialist; bworms@smsmn.org

Amanda Hellermann, Kids Time Lead Teacher/Intervention Specialist; ahellermann@smsmn.org

Kayla Dragseth, Intervention Specialist

Allan Wiechmann, Custodian

Matt Grossinger, Custodian

GENERAL EMAIL FORM

 320 5TH AVE SE, MELROSE, MN 56352       320-256-4257     SMSMELROSEMN.ORG

Last Update 1/13/2020

© 2010-2017 St. Mary's Catholic School.  All Rights Reserved.